January 31, 2010

  • I needed a new toothbrush...You know, after all that puking and brushing the taste of vomit out of my mouth......Eeeew

    I went to Hannaford looking for a small head soft toothbrush. (I have a small mouth and sensitive gums.)

    Guess what squee I found?!

    I'm not so sure I am so much into Hello Kitty as a cowgirl....But I grabbed two toothbrushes.  One with the blue handle and one with the the purple handle.  I will let you know if the cowgirl Hello Kitty brush works any better than the Geisha girl brush.

    I am back to work tomorrow.  I expect it will drain me.  Then tomorrow evening, we have a big meeting at the high school regarding Nature Boy moving on up next fall.  I am not sure exactly how it is that my baby is now so old as to be going to high school. <shakes head>

    baby 1

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories